Skip to main content

50_crawl

this data is currently not publicly accessible.

410
RESULTS
rss


PART OF
alexa_2007
Alexa Crawls
Media Type
410
web
Year
314
2008
96
2007
Topics & Subjects
410
crawldata
Collection
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Archived
Creator
50_crawl
web
eye 80,838
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Oct 11 13:59:43 PDT 2007 to Mon Oct 15 07:02:35 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 73,068
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Sep 12 03:44:25 PDT 2008 to Sat Sep 13 02:33:06 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 64,645
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Sep 13 02:35:37 PDT 2008 to Sun Sep 14 05:27:38 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 59,337
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Oct 15 07:04:51 PDT 2007 to Tue Oct 16 07:05:39 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 57,991
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 16 07:05:53 PDT 2007 to Tue Oct 16 21:01:34 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 57,696
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 23 19:30:02 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 24 15:00:56 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 57,376
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 04 03:39:23 PDT 2008 to Mon May 05 01:30:29 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 55,436
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Nov 02 12:18:50 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 03 01:09:47 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 54,340
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 16 21:03:52 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 17 04:16:56 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 53,860
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 17 02:33:09 PDT 2008 to Thu Apr 17 22:59:35 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 52,589
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon May 05 01:31:02 PDT 2008 to Tue May 06 04:04:33 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 51,750
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 24 15:02:30 PDT 2007 to Fri Oct 26 03:35:48 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 51,637
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Nov 16 09:36:10 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 17 03:03:55 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 51,436
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat May 03 03:25:50 PDT 2008 to Sun May 04 03:36:26 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 51,025
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 02 01:56:51 PDT 2008 to Sat May 03 03:22:16 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,786
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu May 01 03:15:55 PDT 2008 to Fri May 02 01:54:54 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,761
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 05 20:33:37 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 06 14:22:26 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,534
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Apr 30 05:04:08 PDT 2008 to Thu May 01 03:11:57 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,510
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 17 04:17:01 PDT 2007 to Wed Oct 17 20:32:14 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,330
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Aug 22 06:17:27 PDT 2008 to Sat Aug 23 14:25:37 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,291
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 17 20:32:27 PDT 2007 to Thu Oct 18 05:01:41 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 50,128
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 11 18:41:40 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 12 18:52:17 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 49,578
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 08 20:07:52 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 09 20:29:09 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 48,079
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 11 07:08:01 PDT 2008 to Mon May 12 04:34:42 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 47,637
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 19 21:01:43 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 20 19:53:54 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 47,243
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Apr 09 20:29:26 PDT 2008 to Thu Apr 10 19:46:55 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 47,108
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Sep 15 07:47:16 PDT 2008 to Tue Sep 16 10:13:48 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 46,215
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed May 07 06:00:38 PDT 2008 to Thu May 08 02:12:15 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 46,011
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Sep 16 10:14:09 PDT 2008 to Wed Sep 17 11:41:00 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 45,773
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 17 23:02:44 PDT 2008 to Fri Apr 18 18:39:05 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 45,115
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Nov 03 01:09:50 PDT 2007 to Sat Nov 03 14:44:49 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,979
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 18 18:42:39 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 19 20:57:11 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,878
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Apr 04 21:52:37 PDT 2008 to Sat Apr 05 20:31:07 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,646
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Jun 23 06:55:06 PDT 2008 to Tue Jun 24 04:42:07 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,534
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Jul 01 01:12:17 PDT 2008 to Wed Jul 02 04:45:11 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,526
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Apr 21 22:23:54 PDT 2008 to Tue Apr 22 22:05:34 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,350
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Sep 17 11:48:27 PDT 2008 to Thu Sep 18 14:06:49 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 44,246
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Nov 03 14:45:24 PDT 2007 to Sun Nov 04 03:45:30 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 43,504
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Jun 21 16:09:20 PDT 2008 to Sun Jun 22 11:43:57 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 43,089
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 29 05:21:05 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 30 05:02:22 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,687
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 23 18:45:54 PDT 2008 to Sat May 24 16:47:08 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,655
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Nov 05 11:57:40 PDT 2007 to Tue Nov 06 01:39:21 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,600
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Dec 23 05:59:16 PDT 2007 to Mon Dec 24 03:03:44 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,559
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Jun 22 11:45:20 PDT 2008 to Mon Jun 23 06:54:52 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,363
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Nov 04 19:28:45 PDT 2007 to Mon Nov 05 11:56:45 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,347
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Mon Mar 31 08:32:37 PDT 2008 to Tue Apr 01 02:00:13 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 42,042
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri May 16 12:34:36 PDT 2008 to Sat May 17 11:28:36 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,677
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 18 13:08:23 PDT 2008 to Mon May 19 12:35:36 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,628
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Feb 23 15:12:24 PDT 2008 to Sun Feb 24 05:38:20 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,614
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Sep 14 05:29:52 PDT 2008 to Mon Sep 15 07:45:53 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,584
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Nov 11 12:23:05 PDT 2007 to Mon Nov 12 00:03:03 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,380
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Aug 03 17:53:34 PDT 2008 to Tue Aug 05 00:58:11 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,186
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun May 25 13:08:03 PDT 2008 to Mon May 26 05:04:21 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,135
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Feb 08 18:17:25 PDT 2008 to Sat Feb 09 18:04:15 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 41,090
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat May 24 16:47:25 PDT 2008 to Sun May 25 13:02:52 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,961
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Nov 13 15:59:22 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 00:10:27 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,822
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Apr 10 19:47:05 PDT 2008 to Fri Apr 11 18:39:23 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,657
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Fri Dec 14 03:01:22 PDT 2007 to Sat Dec 15 03:51:29 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,625
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Nov 06 01:40:46 PDT 2007 to Tue Nov 06 10:49:42 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,468
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu May 22 16:56:42 PDT 2008 to Fri May 23 18:43:08 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,241
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Nov 14 10:49:31 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 22:26:39 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 40,182
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Oct 31 20:36:26 PDT 2007 to Thu Nov 01 12:45:41 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,812
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Thu Dec 06 00:43:36 PDT 2007 to Thu Dec 06 10:27:16 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,748
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Jun 28 17:48:26 PDT 2008 to Sun Jun 29 18:18:18 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,694
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Apr 12 18:56:54 PDT 2008 to Sun Apr 13 22:11:42 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,679
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Wed Nov 14 00:10:46 PDT 2007 to Wed Nov 14 10:49:24 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,668
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue May 27 16:42:46 PDT 2008 to Wed May 28 11:17:38 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,645
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Oct 28 19:05:09 PDT 2007 to Mon Oct 29 23:13:45 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,567
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Oct 23 02:50:37 PDT 2007 to Tue Oct 23 19:28:01 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,500
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Feb 24 21:29:44 PDT 2008 to Mon Feb 25 13:29:55 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,338
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Aug 31 19:10:46 PDT 2008 to Mon Sep 01 16:36:01 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,232
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Aug 05 01:14:03 PDT 2008 to Wed Aug 06 06:45:12 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,192
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sat Oct 27 13:37:17 PDT 2007 to Sun Oct 28 19:04:45 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,172
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Tue Apr 22 22:08:25 PDT 2008 to Wed Apr 23 23:46:39 PDT 2008
Topic: crawldata
50_crawl
web
eye 39,168
favorite 0
comment 0
Data crawled by on behalf of from Sun Nov 18 08:40:11 PDT 2007 to Sun Nov 18 22:14:04 PDT 2007
Topic: crawldata